Veins

Sometimes we need simple designs to help calm a chaotic world. This artwork is called “Veins” because it is the lifeblood of plants. Veins help create a life for the flowers that we enjoy.

I am in love with this color of pink right now. I don’t know what it is called. Do you know? On a recent trip to Ikea, I saw a living space detected in a similar pink. If I was younger and single, I could see decorating my house with this pink. Heck, I might do it just to bring some youth to my house.

Green veins on a pink background

I can envision this print on various products to add beauty to everyday items such a pillows, prints, and notebooks to name a few items.

Where could you see this art in your everday?


Let’s become email friends! Sign up for my monthly newsletter below. Sometimes I even send freebies from my artwork.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Leave a comment